Vegetarians
VEGETARIANS As you are aware, there exist many types of vegetarians, primarily: Vegans avoid all animal products, eggs or dairy products. They eat primarily vegetables, grains, fruits, and nuts. Fruitarians eat only fruits, seeds, nuts. Lacto-vegetarians eat dairy products, but not eggs. Lacto-ovo vegetarians eat both eggs and dairy products. Pesce-vegetarians include fish in their … Read more